1. Tom Radford as Orsino and Sarah Lambie as Valentine
Back to the top

Twelfth Night

New Album

Twelfth Night square

5 July – 24 August
“If music be the food of love, play on..”
Join us in Illyria! 
Unrequited love, mistaken identities, cross-dressing, a shipwreck and unforgettable characters – Shakespeare’s most outrageous romantic comedy Twelfth Night  comes to Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre this summer.

July
Friday 5 July 7.30pm
Saturday 6 July 2.30pm*
Saturday 6 July 7.30pm
Sunday 7 July 4.30pm
Saturday 13 July 7.30pm
Wednesday 17 July 7.30pm
Thursday 18 July 7.30pm
Friday 19 July 7.30pm
Saturday 20 July 7.30pm
Sunday 28 July 4.30pm
Tuesday 30 July 7.30pm
* £7 off full priced tickets for over 60s

August
Thursday 1 August 7.30pm
Saturday 3 August 7.30pm
Wednesday 7 August 7.30pm
Friday 9 August 7.30pm
Saturday 10 August 2.30pm
Tuesday 13 August 7.30pm
Thursday 15 August 7.30pm
Wednesday 21 August 7.30pm
Friday 23 August 7.30pm
Saturday 24 August 7.30pm

BookTickets

Ways to Book
online
The easiest, and cheapest, way to book. Pick your own seats. Safe, secure booking system, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week .
Book Twelfth Night here
Book Henry V here
Book The Borrowers here

by phone
01244 409 113 (option #1) £2.50 phone transaction fee applies
Mon – Fri: 9am – 8pm | Sat: 9am – 7.30pm | Sun: 9am – 7pm

in person – at Storyhouse
Tickets can be booked using the kiosks in the Storyhouse building (Hunter Street, Chester).

Ticket Prices
£26.50 – £46.50 – book early for the best prices!
Under 12’s go FREE (each child MUST be accompanied by a full paying adult, please note: ALL children still require a valid ticket)

£7 off for under 26s

£7 off for over 60s (*selected shows, see schedule above)

Groups of 10+ save £3 per full priced ticket NEW for 2019! Contact us and we’ll reserve an area for your group

Groups of 25+ save £5 per full priced ticket NEW for 2019! Contact us and we’ll reserve an area for your group

Schools NEW for 2019! £11.50 per student, plus one free teacher per six primary school pupils, and per ten secondary school pupils

About Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre

Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre is one of the country’s best-loved open air theatres and regularly plays to sold out audiences across the summer.  The sounds of popping corks, picnics unpacked and happy audiences is the defining sound of Chester’s summer.

Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre is produced by Storyhouse, Chester’s award-winning cultural centre which opened in May 2017.