rsz_20904030219_e5623728e2_o-3

Live Prices & Booking

 

Check out the live prices for the summer. Don’t forget – all of our tickets are priced according to current demand, and you will get the best prices – and the best choice – by booking as early as you can.

In 2017, for the first time, you can also see these shows inside at Storyhouse, Chester’s multi-million pound new theatre, cinema and library. So it’s your choice – of which venue, which month, indoors, or out.
Click here to learn more about Storyhouse and the opening season

You can download the season’s full schedule here.

Performance
Date & Time
Picnic Terraces
Covered Terraces
Picnic Chairs
Premium Seats
 
Alice in Wonderland Sat 15 July
12pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Sat 15 July
4.30pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Sun 16 July
12pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Sun 16 July
4.30pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Fri 21 July
7.30pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Sat 22 July
2.30pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sat 22 July
7.30pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sun 23 July
12pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Sun 23 July
4.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Wed 26 July
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Thu 27 July
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Sat 29 July
2.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sat 29 July
7.30pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Sun 30 July
12pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Sun 30 July
4.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Julius Caesar Thu 3 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Julius Caesar Fri 4 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Sat 5 August
2.30pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sat 5 August
7.30pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Sun 6 August
12pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sun 6 August
4.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Wed 9 August
2.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Julius Caesar Wed 9 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Julius Caesar Thu 10 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Fri 11 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sat 12 August
2.30pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Julius Caesar Sat 12 August
7.30pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Sun 13 August
12pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sun 13 August
4.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Julius Caesar Wed 16 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Thu 17 August
2.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Thu 17 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Julius Caesar Fri 18 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sat 19 August
2.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sat 19 August
7.30pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Alice in Wonderland Sun 20 August
12pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Julius Caesar Sun 20 August
4.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Wed 23 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Julius Caesar Thu 24 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Fri 25 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sat 26 August
2.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Julius Caesar Sat 26 August
7.30pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
Julius Caesar Sun 27 August
12pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sun 27 August
4.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45 Book Now