Back to the top

Latest Prices

Performance
Seating Area
 
Picnic Terraces
Covered Terraces
Picnic Chairs
Premium Seats
Much Ado About Nothing
Thu 19 Jul
7.30pm
£26 £34 £34 £45Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Fri 20 Jul
7.30pm
£34.70Sold Out!Sold Out!Sold Out!Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Sat 21 Jul
2.15pm
£45Sold Out!Sold Out! £45Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Sat 21 Jul
7.30pm
£45Sold Out!Sold Out!Sold Out!Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Sun 22 Jul
12pm
£38.80 £45Sold Out! £45Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Sun 22 Jul
4.30pm
£38.80Sold Out!Sold Out! £45Book Now
The Tempest
Fri 27 Jul
7.30pm
£27.30 £35.80 £35.80Sold Out!Book Now
The Tempest
Sat 28 Jul
2.15pm
£31.50 £38.80 £38.80Sold Out!Book Now
The Tempest
Sat 28 Jul
7.30pm
£34 £39.20Sold Out!Sold Out!Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Sun 29 Jul
4.30pm*
£34.70Sold Out!Sold Out!Sold Out!Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Tue 31 Jul
7.30pm
£27.30 £35.80Sold Out! £45Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Wed 1 Aug
2.15pm
£30 £39.40Sold Out! £45Book Now
The Tempest
Wed 1 Aug
7.30pm
£26 £34.10 £34.10 £45Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Thu 2 Aug
7.30pm
£27.30 £33.60 £33.60 £45Book Now
The Tempest
Fri 3 Aug
7.30pm
£29.40 £35.70 £35.70 £45Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Sat 4 Aug
2.15pm
£45Sold Out!Sold Out! £45Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Sat 4 Aug
7.30pm
£37.40Sold Out!Sold Out!Sold Out!Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Sun 5 Aug
12pm*
£31.50 £38.80Sold Out! £45Book Now
The Tempest
Sun 5 Aug
4.30pm*
£30 £37Sold Out!Sold Out!Book Now
The Tempest
Tue 7 Aug
7.30pm*
£23.60 £31 £31 £45Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Wed 8 Aug
2.15pm
£23.60 £31Sold Out! £45Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Wed 8 Aug
7.30pm
£26 £34.10Sold Out! £45Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Thu 9 Aug
2.15pm
£23.60 £31 £31 £45Book Now
The Tempest
Thu 9 Aug
7.30pm
£23.60 £31 £31 £45Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Fri 10 Aug
7.30pm
£31.50 £38.80Sold Out! £45Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Sat 11 Aug
2.15pm
£41.10Sold Out!Sold Out!Sold Out!Book Now
The Tempest
Sat 11 Aug
7.30pm
£37.40Sold Out!Sold Out!Sold Out!Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Sun 12 Aug
4.30pm
£38.20Sold Out!Sold Out! £45Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Tue 14 Aug
7.30pm
£23.60 £31 £31 £45Book Now
The Tempest
Wed 15 Aug
7.30pm*
£26 £34.10Sold Out! £45Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Thu 16 Aug
2.15pm
£23.60 £31 £31 £45Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Thu 16 Aug
7.30pm
£26 £32 £32 £45Book Now
The Tempest
Fri 17 Aug
7.30pm
£27.30 £33.60 £33.60 £45Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Sat 18 Aug
2.15pm
£34 £41.20 £41.20 £45Book Now
The Tempest
Sat 18 Aug
7.30pm
£32.50 £39.30 £39.30 £45Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Sun 19 Aug
12pm
£34 £41.20Sold Out! £45Book Now
The Tempest
Sun 19 Aug
4.30pm
£30 £37 £37Sold Out!Book Now
The Tempest
Tue 21 Aug
7.30pm
£23.60 £31 £31 £45Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Wed 22 Aug
2.15pm
£26 £34.10 £34.10 £45Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Wed 22 Aug
7.30pm
£22.50 £29.50 £29.50 £45Book Now
The Tempest
Thu 23 Aug
7.30pm
£27.30 £33.60 £33.60 £45Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Fri 24 Aug
7.30pm
£26 £32 £32 £45Book Now
The Tempest
Sat 25 Aug
2.15pm
£27.30 £33.60 £33.60 £45Book Now
Much Ado About Nothing
Sat 25 Aug
7.30pm
£34 £41.20Sold Out!Sold Out!Book Now
Swallows and Amazons
Sun 26 Aug
12pm
£34 £41.20Sold Out! £45Book Now
The Tempest
Sun 26 Aug
4.30pm
£28 £34 £34 £45Book Now